Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Leonor Diaz

Leonor Diaz

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leonor Diaz
"Janet has been very helpful. She took time to send me informative emails regarding my coverage and explained everything in detail."
Profile photo of Jessie Vasquez Hurst

Jessie Vasquez Hurst

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessie Vasquez Hurst
"Beth Bettger always makes sure to have a stellar team available for all of your needs. Marisol, the office manager, leads an amazing team and she will always make you feel like a VIP! We use this office for our company vehicles and they are always so responsive and helpful. They constantly look out for us and make sure we are covered for all of our needs and even keep their eyes peeled for discounts! I have never worked with an insurance agency that is so great at explaining everything and always making us feel important. I highly recommend this office and their amazing staff."
Profile photo of Elvia Cabadas

Elvia Cabadas

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elvia Cabadas
"Marisol thanks for your time. For explaining my policy and taking time to make sure that my request was answered."
Profile photo of Guillermina Puentes

Guillermina Puentes

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Guillermina Puentes
"Marisol and Janet are very friendly and take good care of you. Any questions they have will definitely be resolved. For me, they are very dedicated to their work. Thank you for your attention, especially to Marisol."
Profile photo of Phil Urabe

Phil Urabe

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Phil Urabe
"Beth and her staff at State Farm provide outstanding customer service. Information is always accurate and on time. They have saved up thousands of dollars on our insurance. I would highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Vicky Sajarab

Vicky Sajarab

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vicky Sajarab
"Muy amables y honestos, Very honest, friendly and professional"
Profile photo of G Facts

G Facts

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by G Facts
"Lopez family, we have been with State Farm before Mrs. Beth took over this location. I forgot the previous gentleman name, he was so real, humble, kind, always going the extra mile, to make sure his clients feel @ ease….Mrs. Beth is nice as well & yes we had our differences in the past like when state farm did not pay for damages on one of our vehicles b/c we were NOT COVERED UNDER UNINSURED MOTOR VEHICLE COVERAGE!!! Meaning, like if you are on the freeway and someone has a truck and belongings fall off the truck like metal chairs etc…or someone hits your vehicle and flees from the location..STATE FARM will not pay out…Nope it never got resolved & I had to pay for all the damages… However, now I know what to do… moving forward, I was always comparing prices with other companies believe it or not STATE FARM was always the lowest deal. Even, if you try to go with a company claiming cheaper rates don't fall for it… Like we did on one of our vehicles and we did not get the same quality service like Mrs. Beth office staff offers…Therefore, I have been consulting with Mrs. Janet H. In regards to getting another family member covered and asking so many vital questions to our plan. I was on the phone with her for a few hours & she was so kind, patient, soft spoken voice, calm, & if she did not have the answer, she will ask. All the staff is also so kind. However, Mrs. Janet H. Your service is A+++! Fast response and always helpful! I am 100% satisfied! Also, the rate was pretty good.”, however, wish one day the prices will come down ⬇️!!! Special kudos to Mrs. Janet H. for going the extra mile, to email 📩 me information in regards to our plan and making sure we are happy!!That is what I call great customer service…Thank you Mrs. Janet H. for completing such a diligent assignment!!!🙏🏽📩🤗"
Profile photo of Carlos Salazar

Carlos Salazar

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Salazar
"Great service"
Profile photo of Kevin Kearney

Kevin Kearney

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Kearney
"Everyone in this office is amazing, and extremely helpful!!"
Profile photo of Eugenie Barbeau

Eugenie Barbeau

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eugenie Barbeau
"Marisol is the best!"
Profile photo of Lisa A. Jones

Lisa A. Jones

May 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa A. Jones
"As always, Beth and Marisol are the best!!"
Profile photo of Scott West

Scott West

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott West
"If you're in need of insurance guidance, reach out to the Beth Bettger team. They have a wealth of knowledge, are responsive, friendly, and most importantly look after your best interests. Give them a call and find out yourself."
Profile photo of Marvin Yates

Marvin Yates

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marvin Yates
"Very professional and courteous in the process of helping me understand my insurance needs. On top of that, Marisol Garcia went out her way to explain my insurance policy and coverages"
Profile photo of Randy Burger

Randy Burger

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Burger
"My questions were quickly and clearly answered. Everyone I dealt with was polite and helpful."
Profile photo of Lito D

Lito D

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lito D
"Marisol was very patient and knowledgeable and she walk me through every step of the way. If I could give 10 stars I will ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️!"
Profile photo of Tony Gonzalez

Tony Gonzalez

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Gonzalez
"Just wow the customer is so delightful and amazing, Marisol Garcia is such a helping hand when it comes to assisting me, recommend to Beth State Farm for insurance."
Profile photo of Gerald Perlas

Gerald Perlas

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gerald Perlas
"I recently had the pleasure of working with an insurance representative who truly exceeded my expectations. Their expertise and dedication were evident from the start, as they patiently guided me through the entire process with clarity and professionalism. Not only did they address all my concerns, but they also proactively offered valuable insights and solutions tailored to my needs. Their exceptional service made what could have been a daunting experience remarkably smooth and stress-free. I'm grateful for their assistance and would highly recommend them to anyone seeking reliable insurance support."
Profile photo of Susana Benavides

Susana Benavides

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susana Benavides
"Marisol was amazing! She was very helpful with assisting me in getting life insurance. The process was very simple and the policy was more affordable than I expected! I truly recommend this office, everyone is always very professional and friendly"
Profile photo of Amber Gipson

Amber Gipson

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Gipson
"Beth and her team are always super friendly and helpful when I need them! When I have any questions, they’re always quick to respond either via phone call, email or text."
Profile photo of Andy Made It

Andy Made It

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Made It
"Marisol was very helpful and quick with getting me signed up. Very good customer service."
Profile photo of aaron sushinsky

aaron sushinsky

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by aaron sushinsky
"Have dealt with this office for over 30 years. Have never had an issue."
Profile photo of K T

K T

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by K T
"Very nice and helpful agents"
Profile photo of Freddy Garcia

Freddy Garcia

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Freddy Garcia
"Thank you , Marisol For your help very kind and friendly I will definitely recommend State Farm to family and friends I really appreciate Thank you again😊😊 ever need help or any questions Marisol could help with that"
Profile photo of Pedro Munoz

Pedro Munoz

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pedro Munoz
"Great service. Have been with this office for many years. Highly recommend this office. 👌"
Profile photo of Susie Rothwell

Susie Rothwell

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susie Rothwell
"Service is outstanding and personal! Easy assess to Beth and all of the staff. Highly recommend this office!!"