Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Claudia Aceituno

Claudia Aceituno

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Claudia Aceituno
"I’m so happy with the service and staff are sweet"
Profile photo of Gabrielle Ramirez

Gabrielle Ramirez

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gabrielle Ramirez
"Ever since I’ve switched to StateFarm years ago, I’ll never go back to any other auto insurance. The whole staff is always so helpful and friendly every time I contact them for anything! Usually when I call, Marisol answers and she always has a cheerful voice every time. Thank you to the whole staff for your hard work and kindness!!!"
Profile photo of Danielle Beasley

Danielle Beasley

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Beasley
"I have been with State Farm for many many years and I would not dream about leaving this company. I greatly appreciate Marisol for giving me updates regarding my accounts without having to ask. I thank her for providing solutions to my concerns and not highly recommend this location."
Profile photo of CJ

CJ

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by CJ
"I have been a client for over 20 years. I have moved from City to city but have always stayed with this office because here we have been treated like family. No matter what my concern is they have always gone above and beyond to take care of me and my family. Thank you"
Profile photo of Brandy Barahona

Brandy Barahona

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandy Barahona
"Working with Marisol made buying my car insurance so easy. She helped me get the best price for what I needed and was very friendly and professional."
Profile photo of Ruben Gonzalez

Ruben Gonzalez

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ruben Gonzalez
"I really liked the customer service very helpful and friendly I really recommend them thanks for your help Marisol Garcia I really appreciate it"
Profile photo of Gwen Rivers

Gwen Rivers

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gwen Rivers
"Customer with State Farm very much satisfied would highly recommend"
Profile photo of Enrique Aceves

Enrique Aceves

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Enrique Aceves
"Beth and Megan both are very kind and helpful. They do not fail to provide the best customer service. Thank you both very much!"
Profile photo of Starlord Valet

Starlord Valet

December 7, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Starlord Valet
"She was very helpful with information to reset my passcode and finding out I can have the State Farm app for us geriatric clients it's good thing we have young people that can assist us very grateful and was smart enough to work it out on the smartphone"
Profile photo of alma leos

alma leos

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by alma leos
"Beth Bettger and her staff are wonderful Marisol helped me with a policy and she was great and extremely helpful and very nice highly recommend overall pleasant experience"
Profile photo of Lilia Garcia

Lilia Garcia

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lilia Garcia
"Eh sido clienta de Beth por añossss y estoy muy contenta con su servicios tod@s me an ayudado con todas mis dudas siempre se lo recomiendo a mis amigos y familiares! Marisol me ayuda mucho y en mi idioma español.. Gracias a todo el equipo!"
Profile photo of DG

DG

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by DG
"Marisol was absolutely great! She was knowledgeable about my needs and made the process so quick/easy. I highly recommend them for your insurance needs! They've made a customer for life!"
Profile photo of Jada Robitaille

Jada Robitaille

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jada Robitaille
"Efficient and thorough. I was able to add my new vehicle to my policy in under 10 minutes. We have been customers for over 15 years for homeowners and vehicles."
Profile photo of Dustin Schifano

Dustin Schifano

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dustin Schifano
"Amazing staff. Marisol is so quick to answer emails and questions she is the best!. Had mercury insurance for a short time will never go with anyone else but state farm!"
Profile photo of S C

S C

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by S C
"Thank you Marisol for explaining how to save money by adding a temporary driver. 5 Star service & sends you documents ASAP! Thanks to Megan too for helping me when I called in.👍🏼 Support women owned businesses!"
Profile photo of lacey altier

lacey altier

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lacey altier
"Great experience. Marissa was super nice and the quote process was so simple. Best part, the price was right!"
Profile photo of Worldwide Family Inc.

Worldwide Family Inc.

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Worldwide Family Inc.
"We have had our personal and business account with Beth Bettger for many many many years and have always received fantastic service. Marisol especially treats us with great professionalism and efficiency!"
Profile photo of Ebony Lewis

Ebony Lewis

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ebony Lewis
"It has been an amazing experience working with Beth Bettger team, especially Marisol. Marisol goes above and beyond to ensure my needs are met. She has taken the time to explain the ends and outs of my policies. Marisol’s interactions have been both personable and professional. I’m glad to have chosen this office."
Profile photo of Karen Fritz

Karen Fritz

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Fritz
"Ms. Bettger and her staff, specifically Marisol, have been a tremendous resource for me. They are knowledgeable about my needs; therefore, their advice is sound, realistic, and trusted. Insurance premiums are a significant part of a budget. Their suggestions provides options to make changes if it makes sense. I have been with this agency for several years, and they have always been friendly and responsive. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of May Kamsaen

May Kamsaen

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by May Kamsaen
"Good Serivce and Friendly Staffs..I have appointment to go over about my car insurance..Marisol never ever made me feel disappointed at all. She always help me out for any questions and get the good solution.. thanks marisol..."
Profile photo of Caroll G

Caroll G

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caroll G
"I've been with this agency and location since I moved back from college in 2012 - they've always been there to provide the best coverage possible for my car! I'm so glad I'm still with them and receive their excellent customer service support, and always keeping me updated with the best coverage and discounts that I qualify for, as much as possible. I highly recommend! Thank you Beth Bettger and excellent staff! Special kudos to Marisol for talking me through what my plan covers - transparency and honesty is what I hope for in any company that covers me!"
Profile photo of Peggy Zweben

Peggy Zweben

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peggy Zweben
"Beth Bettger and her staff continue to be outstading, a pleasure to work with. Their customer service is beyond exellent!"
Profile photo of Shelia Harding

Shelia Harding

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shelia Harding
"Marisol has been so helpful. My mother has had insurance through their company for 53 years and Marisol helped me get everything straightened out when my mother passed away. This is a great company, great people and are so very helpful."
Profile photo of Justin Reilly

Justin Reilly

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Reilly
"Great customer service and very nice. Overall no issues."
Profile photo of Camilla Poindexter

Camilla Poindexter

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Camilla Poindexter
"Marisol was great and helped me with such an easy process. I was a past customer and returning and they welcomed me back with warm arms."