Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Beth Bettger

State Farm® Insurance Agent Beth Bettger

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (100 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Luwanda Garbutt

November 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"In looking for home insurance, I called several different companies. Beth Bettger- State Farm stood out the most, not only are their prices comparable but the excellent customer service they provide is what sealed the deal. The agent who originally signed me up no longer works there. But Marisol quickly took over and has been my point of contact ever since. She responds to any questions or concerns in a timely manner and is very professional, kind, and most importantly makes you feel like a valuable customer! I would definitely recommend Beth Bettger State Farm to anyone in the market for home owner insurance :-)"

James Clark

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Got excellent help and customer service from Marisol Garcia. Solved my insurance needs and helped get my payment to an affordable amount. Thanks for the great service"

Chett Davidson

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can not say enough about State Farm Insurance office by Beth Bettger. I have been a customer with this office for the past 35 years. Ms. Bettger and her team has always kept customer service as the main objective. I have continually received competitive quotes from other companies that could never beat my current insurance policies. Home, auto, life, and umbrella policies only to name a few. I can only recommend this office if you are looking for a great agent and staff for your insurance needs. Chett Davidson"

Kevin L

October 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently joined Bett Bettger’s state farm auto insurance and don’t regret a thing! They are very on top of everything and are very responsive! Staff is extremely nice! I’m glad I switched over to this from GEICO!"

Natalie Sakamoto

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I came to Beth's agency through marriage. Everyone there has been extremely helpful and kind. Marisol especially has been so patient and has really taken the time to answer every kind of question I have had."

oukja cho

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best in the world. Been with this agency for about 20 years. Never had any problems. Always there when I need them. French girl name Genie always helps me out."

Neha Khattri

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hands on engagement by Marisol on Beth's team from the time we wanted a home insurance to the auto insurance. Marisol was transparent, communicative and never too pushy. We took a while to decide, and she never pushed us to make a quick decision. Her flexibility, and constant communication is much appreciated!"

Evelyn McKenna

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with State Farm for upwards of 40 years and with Beth Bettger ever since my original agent retired. The service I’ve received from Beth and her team has been excellent. For this review, however, I want to focus on Marisol Garcia, the agency’s exceptionally capable office manager. I recently had to align my insurance coverage with my condo association’s enhanced requirements. Throughout this process I worked closely with Marisol to make sure that the details were addressed. She was a pleasure to work with. She was engaged/fully present, responsive, resourceful, professional and always full of joy. Marisol would be an asset to any organization and I am so glad that she is on a team that I do business with!"

Josh Heymer

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Never changing insurance. This team has always been 100% reliable in every situation. Customer service is unmatched, calling them is simple and stress-free! Been with them for years"

Debbie Burianek

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just recently switched over to Beth Bettgers office and could not be happier! I have done everything by phone, which has been very convenient. Marisol and Beth have been very helpful and very friendly! I am so glad I made the move! I look forward to working with them for years to come. One additional plus, my monthly cost actually went down when I switched to them! Very happy and thankful!"

Charity Tolefree

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agent Marlene's customer service was stellar; she was thorough and patient. My experience was not forced, and I felt a level of care that isn't demonstrated often."

Josh Nakamoto

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm is the only auto insurance that’s affordable. Marisol ensures you receive the best possible quote."

marie love

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Iv been with state farm over 40 years and they never failed me ..the girls Marisol and Ashley Lori and Beth in the office are awsome and take the time to explain details of my policy..I won't go anywhere else"

moshiur rahman

September 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everybody was really friendly and efficient. Everything went smooth. Thank you for the great service."

Chung Cho

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with Beth for decades. Office manager (Marisol) is always professional and friendly. They always answer my questions to satisfaction. Overall a great team!!!!"

Michael

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marisol has great customer service and a great smile. She is friendly and always going the extra mile to help me with my insurance needs. Marisol is Quick, prompt and accurate. ENTIRE OFFICE is professional and friendly."

Christine Collier

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm 34 years and about 25 with Beth Bettger. This is by far the best agent. This whole office is very helpful. I recommend this agent and office whole heartedly."

Carolina Falcon

August 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was looking for great auto insurance and when I called State Farm I spoke to the office manager Marisol. She was very insightful and informative on the benefits, coverage and auto insurance quotes. She was very friendly and professional. I left the phone call feeling great about what my next steps were for great auto insurance coverage."

Anthony Rodriguez

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marisol and the whole staff are always on point. You can count on them to take care of any problems with your insurance. Thanks again"

Richere Barbeau

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Very knowledgeable and helpful staff. They addressed my concerns and were prompt returning calls."

Mayra Barrios

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, great team. Made my insurance needs stress free and easy . I will definitely recommend this office to others. Thank you"

Karen Van Moorsel

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I feel like part of family whenever I call State Farm. They are so helpful."

Linda Schulz

July 22, 2022

4  out of  5
"I have been a customer of this office for decades now and have always enjoyed excellent, personalized and responsive service!"

Paul Brantly

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Beth Bettger Ins. Agency is extremely reliable for all my insurance needs. From policy quotes to claims, the team is efficient, courteous and professional. Special shout out to Ashley, the customer service superstar who was instrumental in assisting with my recent stolen vehicle claim. She went above and beyond to make the entire process smooth and painless."

shivang RAVAL

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marisol was the agent opted for Renters insurance and she was simply great to help out immediately on phone worked out the quote and paper work. I recommend her for any insurance needs. Nice to talk great customer orientation and more important polite and helpful/ willingness nature.keep up good work Marisol."